Top
 
 
 

Totally Sports Insurance Reviews

At Totally Sports Insurance its our goal to ensure every customer is Totally happy with the service they receive. We have 100's of customers who have left positive feedback and we wanted to share this with you below. Visit Facebook for a complete list of reviews.

  • FB Review
    8 October 2017

    Brilliant company, totally recommend. My son had a bad accident in August resulting in fractured skull and hands. Phoned a few days later, spoke to lovely people all the way through claim. Forms sent promptly, and claim settled very quickly.

  • FB Review
    14 November 2017

    I've been with these for a while now and never really thought about it until I got injured in rugby , which led to me having to take 6 weeks off work, thankfully the guys in the office made it a lot less stressful as they were professional, friendly and understanding.

  • FB Review
    22 June 2017

    Being self employed you really don't know how much this insurance helps. After my accident back in January I contacted Totally and dealt with Debbie she was very helpful and rang to check everything was going well through the claim. I'd 100% recommend this insurance for the sake of a couple of pound a week.

  • FB Review
    24 July 2017

    Just setup my insurance with you guys and very happy with the quotes and accepted straight away , very easy to speak to and advise on what quote to go for was brilliant. 100% recommend these guys .

  • FB Review
    25 July 2017

    Absolutely Wonderful Customer Service Would Recommend

  • FB Review
    28 July 2017

    Ben sorted out my Motocross and BMX insurance. Proper nice guy and talked me through everything I needed and advised me well. Proper happy with the service he gave.

  • FB Review
    8 August 2017

    Can't complain - a month after my accident the money was in my account and most of that was me sorting paper work.

  • FB Review
    1 September 2017

    Amazing service help with every aspect of my claim thank you all very much!

  • FB Review
    4 October 2017

    After fracturing my pelvis in 3 places I called to let them know what happened. Got sent out a list of contact numbers and to complete an online form. After a few days Debbie checked if I had got on okay with the forms and how I was and everything was fine. A month later and the money was in my bank no dramas at all.

  •  
 

Had a Totally great experience yourself? Leave us a review on Facebook